In many countries, education fees for children are partly or fully supported by the government. While this may cause some potential problems, I believe that the benefits are greater.

Education is undeniably an important factor for the development of a country as quality citizens require good training to start with. Meanwhile, despite its critical value, the financial aspect also needs to be considered due to the fact that not all families are able to pay for it. Therefore, there is an argument whether the government should partly or fully support the expenses. First of all, in many countries, tuition fees are not included to ensure that all children would have an equal chance to study. For example, in Sweden, for all offspring from kindergarten to university level, there is no cost at all because Sweden emphasises the fairness of opportunities for all citizens. Thus, most subjects focus on practical skills, which ensures that children would be able to support themselves from the knowledge they learn in school. This plan can significantly increase the number of independent populations and raises the overall GDPs of the country. On the other hand, if education fees for children need to be partly paid by families, the approximated outlay is likely to increase as well. Furthermore, it potentially rises budget's supports to improve quality pieces of equipment, facilities and the advancement of programs. For illustration, in private schools, a lot of money are from parents and it is believed that they have more advanced equipment, better facilities or sometimes even consist of special programs that cannot be found in public schools. In conclusion, both points of view have their own benefits and drawbacks. However, this essay supports the idea of having full cover for juveniles as it can be trusted that all juveniles have access to standard schooling.