Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job To what extent do you agree?

Studying at the best universities mostly leads individuals to work in well known companies. People who graduate from highly ranked universities mostly get higher positions immediately whenever they start their career. I think that besides the immensive immense school degree, the personality of the student also plays such an important role in this. Work life and University experience are bluntly bonded to each other. Students who manage to get into the top colleges, they prove themselves to firms that they have a schedule that is disciplined and well planned. Getting into top colleges requires constant study and a well prepared work programme. Moreover, a perfect diploma degree will make an impact on work owners that these diploma owners are intelligent. To get a good faculty degree people have to be smart as well. Head hunters of companies are always in search of intelligent, hardworking individuals with high bachelor's degrees. Companies mostly make these people start from the top such as; being a manager, a principal or an administrator. Furthermore, for firms it is not enough to have a well completed college life. They also require their workers to be compatible with the work environment and their coworkers as well. Moreover they ask for their workers to be in control of their emotions and know how to communicate in case of an argument or a problematic situation. In conclusion, a bachelor's degree with excellent marks will play a big role in which title person will start their career. Being in control of your emotions and yourself will also be a need, to get accepted to higher positions.