Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of globalization and industrial development atmospheric condition of the Earth become worse every day. Some individuals believe that discovering new methods of living with consequences of atmosphere change is way better than finding ways to avoid them. The objective of this essay is to examine some positives and negatives of this statement and describe why I partially agree with it. One of the arguments in favour of applying new ways to survive climate change is the development of technology. Most of the meteorological conditions harm people and inventing new products can protect from them. For example, ozone layer damage let Ultraviolet light pass to the Earth production of total protective cream let people not be concerned about some danger. Consequently, by using protective skin care products, people will not have skin cancer. On the other hand, one of the significant materials to produce new technologies are mineral resources hidden under the ground. Unstoppable consumption of these natural products without replenishment may cause a cascade effect. For instance, when humanity will be out of materials, they can not produce new technologies. Hence, without any natural made resources flora and fauna will extinct. To sum up, to exist as if there nothing is happening is impossible, however, humans can not prevent climate change. As far as I am concerned, we as a citizen of the Earth need to find a balance between living and the prevention of climate change.