Doctors recommend that older people should excersice regularly.However many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Despite the fact that doing exercise is the most effective way which doctors suggest older people to do, there are many of older people ignore with this recommendation. This essay will examine the reasons which cause this issue and also provide several solutions to convince older people to do exercise. There are numerous reasons why most older people ignore doing exercise. First of all, they believe that exercise is a boring activities. Although doctors suggest them to do exercise, they have a limited type of activities which they can do such as running and do yoga. This can lead to reducing inspiration of older people to involve with any exercise. Another reason, older people do not have many friends to enjoy with them which cause to make them to lose motivation to do exercise. All in all, it can be seen that those reasons cause them do not to exercise enough. To tackle this problem, there are numerous solutions which can help older people to participate in any exercise activities. Firstly, the doctors should suggest more interesting exercise activities which they can play as a team. As a result, older people can enjoy playing with other members in their family. Another point which should be taken into consideration is the fact that if we could find more people to enjoy with older people can result in encouraging older people to involve with exercise activities. All things considered, the number of older people doing exercise could be increased in the future which could helped older people have good health in the long term. In conclusion, the biggest reason os this issue is older lose motivation to do. However, If they had many people to enjoy with them, they could be more participate in each activity which can lead to increasing older people enjoy exercising.