Many things that used to be done by hand are now being done by machines. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

I will remark a few concepts about how the future is helping us to get differents tasks in just a small amount of time, while we get smarter in the everyday life decisions without even noticing it. First of all, I'll start talking about the benefits of these types of advances and then I will make a special point about the disadvantages of abandoning the handmade stuff. Technology is helping us every day making all our life simpler and enjoyable, doing stuff by hand is getting very old and we don't even notice that we aren't able to make some of the simplest everyday decisions that we use to make. One clear advantage is that these advances are automated and learning by their one how to be adaptable and predictable of our future thoughts, and it is pretty amazing; Nevertheless, this kind of machine learning is also being used for marketing advertisement. In contrast, it's important to say that, all technology companies are right now, stealing our information and selling it to different companies that use that data to make special advertisements, in order to try to sell us their products, however, this could be scary by the fact that we aren't able to make our own research and make our own decisions in what do we want to see and buy. For example: When someone starts watching movies on Netflix for a few weeks, it finds a pattern that predicts what topics you like. These machine learning tools it is making us try to trust more to a computer than ourselves, which is kind of awkward. Finally, I want to emphasize that the most powerful companies in the world are right now, taking all the information of our conversations and calls for getting all in our machine learning cycle that is making us think that they know what we want and how we want it, then, that is a very important disadvantage about leaving the hand made stuff.