Human activities are contributing to climate change. What extend do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, there has been debatable whether human lifestyles are making a great contribution to climate shift or not. While some people that human activities are not the reason leading to weather change, I totally agree with the idea that climate warming is caused by humans. On the one hand, there is a wide range of compelling reasons to explain this. One evident strength is that there has become increasingly environmental issues from constructing contemporary facilities such as high-rise buildings or tower skyscrapers by humans for the sake of serving their business. In fact, People usually demolish available forests or houses to make room for building factories or companies. This gives rise to soil erosion and flood across the world. Take Viet Nam as a good example, in a recent survey, due to deforestation, many provinces have to cope with cyclones and downpours annually. Additionally, Means of transportation also contribute to climate change. Because there are some kinds of vehicles that produce a large number of exhaust fumes such as methane and nitrous oxide, which are emitted into the environment, leading to the increase in the greenhouse effect and diminishing the quality of life. Furthermore, instead of using renewable energy to limit pollutants, people have a tendency to rely on fossil fuels. Thus, This also exerts some detrimental influences on human habitat and causes global climate variability. In conclusion, human activities play a significant role in the development of the environment. They are one of the key factors resulting in weather shifts. As a result, I think that it is so necessary for governments all over the world to enact some strict laws and rules to be able to preclude people from having more bad behaviours towards habitat.