There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, humans are faced with a significant concern which is named noise contamination. Most of the people are suffered by this issue particularly in public places in megacities. This essay will discuss not only the reasons for this matter but also the remedies. There are some explanations that are considered related to noise pollution in public areas. The chief cause might be vehicles which are commuting in the streets. For instance, there are too many transportation devices ranging from private cars and buses to trucks and motorcycles in the towns. In consequence, the more car is produced, the more environmental contamination we will be witnessed. Moreover, electronic devices in public places such as air conditioners, computers, switches, routers and so on play a remarkable role in increasing the atmosphere’s sound. That is to say, nowadays utilizing this kind of devices which made a lot of noise are common in public regions. There are some solutions are thought for this issue. Initially, using insulation could be an intelligent idea to prevent sound spread. For example, many public areas such as hospitals, libraries, restaurants and so on can utilize a kind of window which is made from two layers. Additionally, if some limitations apply to vehicle production, cities will witness less noise pollution. To be more precise, it is probably an appropriate treatment to control the number of cars that are produced or imported in every city. To sum up, the most effective causes of noise contamination in public spots in cities are vehicles and electronic devices. Therefore, the best cures for this concern might be using insulations and controlling the number of transportation devices.