Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed that individual happiness is connected to financial success, while others argue that happiness depends on several factors. From my perspective, both economic success, quality age with family, and good energy conditions are equally important to determine happiness. Firstly and for more, achieving financial stability can afford premium living standards which can make crowd feel comfortable and blissful. Wealthy community can drive fancy cars, live in a nice house, eat expensive food and so on. For some community, the definition of a comfortable and enjoyable lifestyle is proportional to the degree of their asset. Due to that, being wealthier is the engine behind of many public’s hard-working. However, the happiness from purchasing luxuries cannot be sustainable, family need to mindful equally about their wealth, their family bonds and their fitness. To begin with, quality day with family is always an irreplaceable moment in a person’s life, spending era doing favourite things with population whom you grow up with can make community feel pleasure. Without a family bond, it would be a void that cannot fill with physical possession. Moreover, energy conditions also plays play an essential role to determine happiness. No one can be happy when they have serious ill with short lifetime future and have to lay in sickbed all day. Thus, besides economic success, community also need a family bonds and good fitness to be happy. In conclusion, financial achievement can but it is not the only thing that decide happiness, many other values such as relationships and well-being are also contributing a certain degree of pleasure, so that, crowd need to balance all of these factors to be happy sustainably.