In the past shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is positive trend?

In recent years, the change in spending capital to buy community's needs has occurred dramatically. As a result, it always will be a controversial topic whether it is a bad or positive trend relating to the shopping habit which has become a routine task and even a hobby. This essay, as my point of view, leads to, will try to come up with several considerations as I believe that an intermediate position can be taken relating to this issue. Shopping, which contradicts the topic regards, is a "nightmare" because of the impacts which are dire & inevitable. Consumerism, in some ways, contributes bad things to society as well as the civilisations. society who overcapitalize their salary can spend their revenues on nothing and as a result, they suffer in managing their funding and try to borrow a big amount of property for just their basic needs. Psychologists argue that addiction in shopping which creates consumerism behaviour can lead to several criminal dire effects such as robbery and stealing. However, without shopping and its relating,things governments will face the problem of controlling the economy. The thing which can grow the Gross Domestic Products indicator is expenditures, especially the private ones. Without increasing this indicator, there will be severe implications which the economist called unemployment. The improvement of spending payment indicates that people in the country are wealthy and also projects the prosperity of the nation which influences the corporations to produce products in high quantity as well as high quality. Throughout this trend, employers will try to provide immense chances for the public to get their job in corporations. As consequence, spending in buying products, even it is a hobby or not, with larger portions helps economy matters indirectly. To sum up, having considered the discussion above, I believe it will always create both positive and negative impacts, but shopping habits can be useful if the shoppers expand their capital wisely.