Q- Some people say that teenage years are the happiest mes of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teenage years sure is an important time for everyone as it is a stage in which many changes happen. Thus, it is the transition phase from childhood to adulthood as well. There is an argument whether a statement that teenage years are the happiest time in almost everyone's lives is true or not. First of all, it is undeniable that it is a memorable fraction for many people. For example, a majority of people would not deny that they remember the most during the middle to high school period. It is a period where children are old enough to independently experience things but not yet need to be fully responsible for everything. As a result, many new experiences and exciting moments occur during this stage. On the other hand, a number of people would argue that it is the hardest era for them. As it is a transition phase, kids are suddenly faced with many changes and sometimes can be overwhelmed with these new responsibilities. For illustration, these few years could determine their future from choosing universities to career paths for some students. At the same time, they also need to learn to be responsible financially and mentally for themselves. Therefore, it is considered to be a challenging era for them. In conclusion, both perspectives have their own benefits and drawbacks. Evidently, this essay does not support that it is the happiest moment but it can be recognised as one of the important parts of life. Furthermore, despite individual's differences, every moment in life should be cherished for their given lessons.