Doctors recommend that older people should excersice regularly.However many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Nowadays, as a matter of fact, technology can be toxic to our lives.The doctors,more than ever insist that elder people should do regular exercise. There are many reasons which middle-aged humankind doesn’t will to have routine movement and doesn’t care about their health status. First of all, loneliness is the most important reason which elder papulation ought to confront. The families responsibilities to motivate this generation, to preserve their health shouldn’t be underestimated. The hectic life that these days we are dealing with, may cause forgetting about whom in our family, needed us most. The elder people need us to walk with them abreast. We also pursue them to go for examination and check up to find out what is the barrier for not moving enough., Moreover we have to listen to them and make a positive atmosphere which stimulates exercise. Although, the poor health physical condition of elder people discourage them to stay at home and do not follow up the exercise. On the other,hand the government should play role in this issue, such as investing in new programs to support retired people who have no financial ability to participate in gym classes. For instance, there are many yoga classes that are suitable for elder people who have movement problems which can be incredibly useful. This issue is becoming also a health insurance problem because the more the elder generation increases their health condition difficulty, they have to deal with more financial loss. So to sum up, thus this problem may seem individual, but this definitely depends to all of us. we have to help any elder people to stay healthy, who is kindred to us or not as much as we could. As matter of fact, the government also ought to help elder people to improve their level of health status. Nevertheless, we shouldn’t underestimate our role in this issue.