People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the internet. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages.

Many of humans becomes popularity personal with the help of variety TV programmes or in the internet and Etc. we should discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these sphere. In addition, the most popular individuals which becomes famous they have anyone else. It may be talant, hardworking either one of the thing with help interested public. Nobody don’t expect everybody could be star with the help internet. Internet can shows different ways. However, it has majority options network. Current one of the Tik Tok. System is very easy each people can demonstrate his talant or anyone fascinating action after which could be popular person. There is amazing because each individuals might say anout yourself. And get huge popularity. One of the disadvantages when human have a lot of fan, intraped intrepid in personal life. Though, popularity is huge opportunity which not give many people. In summary, I want to say if humans have such chance, that every body should go to them. However we couldn’t again get this opportunity. Concerning, we must understand all this structure and don’t pose never Rewrite the sentence apply show examples this chance.