Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some authorities believe that information that is related to fields like scientific research, business, and academics are highly valuable, so those should be limited to access rather than freely to everyone. However, I believe that everyone should aware of given fields' data because of that rise the overall development of society, although the most crucial data related to innovation might not have free access because that can be used against the county. First of all, It is a person's right to acquire information from a vast era and no one can restrict them from getting knowledge that might be going to assist in national development. As far as a society has more information about scientific research they might be inspired by it, So many students get help in their education by reading an article related to it. Transparency in information related to business and academic information help society get a better choice for their family. For example, If the community has enough information about the school, They will choose the best school for their children. On the other hand, Some people use information in the wrong way that might affect the county's development. If all humans have the free right to access a database of important research, they might be used against the country. As they use the information for illegal work or might spread data to another county for only personal benefit without considering the safety of the country. For instance, Many corrupted people shared the government's database with another county for money that is detrimental for the host county. In conclusion, The Consenerd related to data sharing is quite opposite for security, although the restriction on people is not a good choice. Because the public has the right to get knowledgeable information related to scientific innovation and information of their local business and education world. They assist the nation in terms of reach to the goal. In contrast, the government can raise the security of the country's data for safety rather than restricting people from getting knowledge.