Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and include and give your opinion Give any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the 21st century, human life became more complex and busy. Ostensively, some people believes that doing same thing makes life more boring but others believes that it is an essential source for a life.In this essay, I will explain the constructive and destructive effects of changes with the examples. However, exploring new changes and routines makes everyone's life more lively and happy. Although,it can result creative ideas, scientific innovations, new theories related to various subjects and solution for day-to-day problems. Admittedly, all the discoveries of human world derived from new creations of people. For example, according to Freud, (father of psychology) described that changes are inevitable that makes human beings more creative and adaptive persons. In addition, scientists like Albert Einstein, Newton, Charles Babbage etc are famous because of their innovations that create new way of of modification in human society. Moreover, all changes are not good for life because this may result problems and adjustmental adjustments issues in life. To illustrate this, there are two types of people night and day persons whereas the night person selected study early morning it will affect his academic career because he is not active in early morning compared to night. For instance, any changes that introduced through external or internal force result failure. Besides this, it will give physical and mental stress among people. so that means without satisfaction any changes are unsuccessful. In conclusion, there is a saying 'every coin has two sides' similarly every changes has two sides. Therefore, our decisions are more important and it should be relevant for the situations. Subsequently, whoever making new exploration make sure that it will not harm others.