Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at 7 years old at least. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are a lot of significant thoughts about when the offspring must start their formal learning – before or from 7 years old. The answer should be based on the physical skills of children, the education system type in the certain country, including the volume of information to be educated therein, the effectiveness of state institutions, parents’ skills, their education level and, also, other vital conditions. First, we should pay attention to the physical growing milestones of the children in a certain area and try to figure out their memorizing abilities. That could be developed by all well-educated parents. Second, the parents must deep dive into and compile more information about modern education systems and the volume of information to be consumed and processed by the pupils and compare that with the skills of their own child. Third, the governmental institutions for youth should monitor the preschool circumstances in certain areas, set some estimation mechanisms and figure out the golden middle and put a betterment rule for refining the academy age. At the end of the day, in some destinations, we could see that it is better to go to school at the age of 7, whereas in others it would be under 7. So, when we are talking about current parents, we also should take their educational level into consideration. As higher and better they educated as their children have the chance to go to school earlier, in that, the education process is conducted not only at school but also at home via homework. In conclusion, it is witnessed that the ongoing question has different facets and underpins like parental knowledge, social institutions working and others and decisions in each case should be adopted to the certain circumstances.