Nowadays people tend to change careers during their life. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

In the contemporary era, there are many causes that impose individuals to alter their jobs during their life, which could be either financial aspect or psychological side.The reasons beyond this will be further explained before drawing a logical conclusion. To begin with, the major cause observed is that employees are looking forward to finding an opportunity that can help them to improve their financial status. Hence, the main factor effects to this reason, is the salary offer. For example, high wage always attracts workers, because it is potential they are only just the breadwinner and they are having responsibilities to their children and their families. Therefore, companies might provide rewards to their staff during various periods of time which will encourage workers to secure their position. Additionally, any work environment has troubles among employees whatever their positions in their work zone; Hence, the second reason is noticed that the employee's psychological case, which is affected by work pressure and consequently problems which they are facing daily or frequently in their job life. Therefore, that lead to leaving workers their positions and looking into another vacancy. Accordingly to this, business runners might give them some entertainment activities in their leisure time, or even outside activities that would provide them with a force to continue in their positions. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, they are two main causes that lead employees to leave their careers during their life which are belong to salary's offer and worker's psychological case. It is recommended that each company has looked forward to investigating the reasons why its employees are leaving their jobs. In addition, this change is not good for the whole society, because it is considered to fluctuate in the workforce.