It is now possible for scientists and tourist to travel to remote natural environment, such as South Pole. What are advantage and disadvantage of this development?

As farming products increased, there is a lot of food and drink that can be tasted. But some of them have a negative effect on people’s health. From my perspective, it should not be banned for selling any foods or drinks that have been proved to harm people’s health. Any food could have a negative effect on health if people overuse. There are a massive of foods that provide necessary nutrition for a human’s health, but those foods also contain a certain element which could be harmful. For example, coffee is a common drink in daily life. It provides energy and helps us to concentrate on work more easily. But overuse or abuse is much likely to cause a sleep problem at night. Moreover, the brain functions might be damaged such as memory, recognition and so on. In this case, our body will suffer from chronic diseases in terms of the negative circle, cardiovascular disease, heart disease and stomach flu. However, Those foods which had already been proved to harm our health might not be as negative as we think such as alcohol and cigarette. The truth is that, although alcohol has a negative effect on health. It actually can help us to release the tone of stress from daily life. Similarly, cigarettes had also been proven that it is able to help patients to less suffer from pain and help them get to recover in an approachable way. Overall, I disagree with those foods and drinks are not allowed to sell in the shop due to its scientific evidence, because all the food have a chance to have a negative effect on our health.