Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proved to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

As farming product increased, there are a lot of food and drink can be taste. But some of them have a negative effected Change the form of the verb effect show examples on people’s health. From my perspective, it should not to be banned for selling any foods or drinks that have been proved to harm people’s health. Any food could have a negative effect on health if people overuse. There are a massive of foods which providing a necessary nutrition for human’s health, but those foods are also contains a certain element which could be harmful. For example, coffee is a common drink in daily life. It provides energy and helps us to concentrate on work more easily. But overuse or abuse, it is much likely to cause a sleep problem at night. Moreover, the brain functions might be damaged such as memory, recognition and so on. In this case, our body will suffer from a chronic diseases in term of the negative circle, cardiovascular disease, heat disease and stomic flue. However, Those foods which had already been proven to harm to our heath might not as negative as we think such as alcohol and cigarette. The truth is that, although alcohol have a negative effect on health. It actually can help us to release the tone of stress from daily life. Similarly, cigarette had also been proved that it is able to help patients to less suffer from pain and help them get recover in a approachable way. Overall, I disagree with those foods and drinks are not allow Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to sell in the shop due to its scientific evidences, because all the food have a chance to have a negative effect to our health.