What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

Nowadays, many people want to study or live abroad. There are some benefits and drawbacks of getting away from it all. In this essay, I won't discuss both views that study or work in another homey. On the one hand, the advantages of studying in a foreign agrarian are changing broaden your horizons, expands your worldview. You gained valuable experience yourself. You investigated its native language, culture, history and etc. You certainly made the most of it abroad. It would change the individual person lifestyle. On the other hand, there is a disadvantage of this. You cannot say everything is plain sailing. There are times you are just feeling down and you really miss your family, your bucolic. When you have a bad day, you need your loved ones. Having said that, you contact your family,, friends through phone or email. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of leaving your rustic. In my mind, moving to another province is more useful for us, to improve our personal skills. You can become a successful, individual person.