Nowadays many people complain about getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this age, it is true that lack of sleep is becoming a problem with many people. This essay will present some reasons leading this issue, and some methods which I believe their effect. There are many causes from personal works and habits that lead to no enough sleep. Firstly, because some people are busy with a ton of assignments, a 24-hours-day seems a bit little with them. For example, I am a sale staff, a member of academic club, and a housewife, so many works take the most of my time before I go to bed. Second, the habit of using technology stuff, as cellphone or computer, makes our difficulties getting sleep. I have read the research that our brain will be confused by the blue light from cellphone and hard to sleep. In my opinion, the solutions for this problem is effective time management. If people have a lot of imcomplete businesses, a timetable or a schedule will help them. As I have learn through a video on Youtube that I should list all my works and choose three important tasks to finish. Additionally, with technology stuff like cellphone which take a lot of time, people should limit using before sleep, and do relax activities such as reading A book, meditation, listenning to music, etc. To conclude, the fact that peole have many factors leading to lack of sleep. I think the best way for this problem is arrange a timetable for tasks and technology restriction before going to bed.