Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together.

There is no doubt that these days, some people state that the educational institution should stream the students based on their academic capabilities while other opponents disagree with this view. The question is, what is the valuable insight from this between pupils according to their academic levels and draw my opinion. In terms of advantages, it might by grouping the students the learning process become more efficient as well as easier for both teacher and the students. To illustrate, the teacher could plan a specific curriculum based on the student's performance. In another word, they would cover and explain the course as students in the less-level can absorb the knowledge. However, it is undeniable, that the mix-capabilities class is the more favourable system and has many advantages. Firstly, when all different recruitment with different capabilities become together, this will give him an opportunity to learn from each other. In other words, the excel students in math and struggle with art are more-rounded individuals in the long run as well as they will learn teamwork skills which is a crucial skill for their future career. Secondly, mixed-education schools promote the competing of the learners. This is because the less-level learners will be inspired by smart students and as a result of this they will develop themselves consistently. Also, many psychologists believe that the policy of segregation cheer dance according to their grade l level could lower their self-esteem therefore, they might get involved in gang culture and be become violent to be prominent in the society and stratify their confidence. in conclusion, there is no comparison between the benefits and side effects of levelling students. I believe that this policy can consider as a basis and it's more harmful open the children and the whole society.