We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

The importance of computer which was always debatable due to dependence of computer. Which is an increasing day by day. There is not only use in business,hospital, crime detection but also using fly planes and education. This essay will further elaborate about a computer's future and the dependence on computer either a good or suspicious of their merits. On one hand, there are many things will computer may be use for in the future. The first and foremost one is that an education purpose which can be used by people and children. This is because computer makes work easier and comfortable so student can get better information related study for using computer. As a result, using computer is saved time by students. For example, in education, students can be used internet in computer because internet which is very useful for searching everything related to study such as google. Apart from this the another cause is computer will use for space research. By this space communication may be easier to the satellite. On the other hand, there are many causes why defending on computers ar suspicious of their benefits. The vital one is that over depending on computers may be crowd more lazer rather than past. This is owing to public can get everything on a window. Therefore, people can habbitable with less affect work. For example, nowadays, people are more using computer at a workplace. So some time people can not work without computer for a while. In additional reason is that health problems are increaseing that is why eyes of people who are working with computers may be effected by some uv lights.