Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In modern world, people do not have time to communicate with each other. This lack of social interaction alarms health risk among civilians and therefore, there is an urgent need for government to step up to bring the community together. This essay examines my perspective of the problems caused and the necessary action to be taken. The restrained human and society meet-up can stir potential medical crisis. It is a historical belief that people who open up their problems with family and friends are less-likely to suffer from heart conditions.Well, this proves to be true in present life.Evidently, percentage of people reported to have coronary diseases have significantly increased in the current decade which is a direct impact of stress-induced hassle life in the era of uncertainty. This situation further urges immediate action from the governing bodies. Federal and local governments should allocate adequate funding for cultural events that can bring community together.So,the common public can use the open outlet to know their neighbours which can resultingly eliminate isolation and encourage solidarity which is the vital need for mental well-being of humans. For instance,any sort of cultural event organised by the council, drags people from different parts of the multicultural society to the celebration.The communal living thus embarked mitigates work-life balance in the fast-moving human world. In conclusion, though it is an undeniable fact that people around have no time to stand and stare at their next -door family,there is extreme immediacy for follow-up actions by higher authorities, otherwise, the lonely-life of mortal can adversely affect health and mind.