The best way to prevent people from smoking is to impose high taxes on tobacco products. In this way, people will be less likely to develop a long-term addiction to smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that music is the key to unite people of different age groups and culture.I completely agree with this statement and my view points are described below. Music is the form of Art which is appreciated by a person irresective of cast,culture,community or religion they belong too and hence giving the world a common ground to bond with each other.In todays world we see everyday examples of people enjoying music of different cultures and connecting with each other over it. For example a famous song titled "Hymm for the weekend " by cold play reached more than a billion views on youtube. this was possible only because although this song had an english origin it was equally appriciated globally and now on their live concert we can see a diverse crowd people from different cities and culture come together and enjoy their songs together giving them opportunity to connect with each other. Secondly, Music even helps to break the age barrier.It is a great medium which helps in people of different generations to come close and vibe together. One great example for this is, my father introduced me to the band " linkin Park" and then we started listening to it together hence, creating a strong bond between the two of us.We were able to overcome our generation gap by using the powe of music. In conclusion, Music is a great tool to combine people from different cultures and generations.It does not matter from which part of the globe you are or at what stage of life you are in you will always appreciate good music and will have a bond with the person appericiating it too.