In some developing countries,it is difficult to get teacher to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developeing countries?what could be done to solve this problem?

The holistic development of a country depends on its education system. Finding good faculties in the rural areas is considered a boon to the localities which could help to improve the standard of the overall literacy system. There are multifarious reasons such as fewer teaching resources and low income however there are a plethora of suggestions to curb them like better accommodation and adequate salaries. This essay will discuss the main causes with relevant examples of why I am holding this view and provide some solutions. There are numerous reasons for teachers avoiding teaching in suburban schools. firstly, scholars find difficulties because of fewer teaching resources and poor infrastructure. It is a true fact that most of the schools in villages are poorly constructed without basic infrastructures like computers lab,science labs and sports equipment. Secondly, instructors often did not get desired housing with some facilities like a gym, grocery store and shopping malls. For instance, a recent survey by the government education department found that 80% of tutors prefer to teach in metropolitan cities because of double salary and other facilities. Thus, instructors give preference to teaching in Hi-tech cities. However, the government should invest in educational infrastructure with the latest technologies where they can educate children accordingly. Moreover, the government should also provide housing facilities to mentors to stay relaxed and offer higher salaries as compared to cities.These broad steps teachers to teach in rural areas. For example, the education ministers in India, invest a huge amount in suburbs institutes from infrastructure to educational tools for the overall growth of upcoming generations. Hence, these efforts definitely persuade faculty to stay over there and educate rural area students. To conclude, it is truly said that teachers are a form of god and give knowledge to students. There are a lot of reasons why mentors do not want to go to town to teach children and a number of solutions to curb this issue.