Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the most critical goal that any successful government would take into consideration.Given that today's world is progressing in fields of technology and other science rapidly, so it is a challenge to present a better generation of youth by concentrating on their tutoring at schools. In this paragraph we will discuss how encouraging students who are successful all along with those improving themselves will be more beneficial. As an initial point, rewarding top students at school is the best way to encourage them for more success as some people say. A successful student is usually a hard worker who sacrifice most of the joys of life for studying,he dedicates most of his time to it though, they think it is a must to reward them.It is also an encouragement for others to work harder to meet their fellows at the top. These rewarding systems could secure a better future for those kids by obtaining scholarships in major universities. On the other side, it is thought that improving students are worth more attention as they may have neither the ability nor the options that the top ones have. They may not have the same amount of time as their parents are busier. It is better to help them avoid frustration from lack of success which may lead them to a pathway of failure. Lot examples like Bill Gates and Steve Jobs were middle-range students in their days with that being said, a lot of potentials could be hiding in those children waiting for the proper management to shine at the top. to conclude, focusing on the uprising generation especially those in the middle range as a cure of cancer could be in the mind of stumbling kids at school,not to mention unpleasant ideas could be present in their minds too if they weren't guided properly and that is by rewards and encouragement