It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the modern life majority of people have prefered graduating from school and a year later go to university and so, this situation commences to increase in the society. This essay will demonstrate advantageous and disadvantageous what is related to this. The sophisticated searching about educational selection of community has illustrated that, to become educated and to know educational campus have variety influences in life. More precisely, to proceed from school to university make a chance to finish in the early age for individuals. According to some who graduates from school to university are able to found own career and business with getting skills what they obtain them from educational systems. I reckon that, it helps to financial condition due to people should close your life with one. In addition, to increase a marriage in society can support statistical population of government. On the other hand, to have a year off between finishing school and going to university has disadvantageous. I consider that people who educates in society can not grow. Because it created new workers and specialists for government according to a unemployment have multiplied in community. Every year each country try to divide maximum workplaces for working citizens. Moreover, to educated have to become with limits and they make a comprehensive decision for their educational plans. To sum up, consistent educated have advantages and disadvantaged for individuals. They must reckon everything for their future career and business.