There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

The changing level of Global temperatures has become an increasingly more prevalent issue for creatures. Due to the density of population, reasearches researches point out that humankind poses the most reasons. Problematic situations such as carbon dioxide amount of air or shortcomings of natural environments broke out. Thus, global warming showed up and still continue to affect our world. To alleviate these drawbacks, communities have to cut down on their toxic gas proportions and do away with slaughtering natural areas. First of all, toxic gases such as carbon dioxide do a great deal of harm to the world. This detrimental air occurred owing to our wastes or smokes like exhaust. After the Industrial Revolution, facilities internalized unrenewable energy sources; this, in turn, put the environment in a dire state. Using these energies created air pollution and took up to alter the weather. Moreover, the exhausts of cars collaborated with these gases, as well. As a result, due to the density of the dirty atmosphere, a few times in the histroy in some regions clouds became invisible. A further reason for the influences of humankind is the damage we have caused. Forests are places where we can find fresh air. In these regions various types of species live and there are certain loops among them. Thus, when we wipe out one of these unsophisticated areas, we also hurt other creatures which live on them. However, there is still a chance to save our planet. In order to alleviate polluted atmosphere rates, facilities can pick out using renewable energy resources, namely solar or wind power. Instead of wiping out trees and killing animals just for conducting experiments, every person has to In light of the facts recounted above, there is a deep connection between humanity and global warming. People cause it by giving off dirty air and putting away scenic fields. To alleviate these consequences, we should take up using healthier energies and stop destroying clear environments in which creatures live.