Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and community are become more isolated Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As we all know, the internet is a huge mine of possibilities. For example, due to that we are able to communicate with the people from a long distance. Without the online access we would not be able to be in touch with humans we care about. But, there are also people, who reckon that mobile devices has had a unfortune influence on us, when it comes to connections in real life, such as relations with the community. This essay will disscuse both sides of the argument before making the final decision. With regards to the new technologies, citizens from one country can make online friends from various parts of the world. If they have had a conversation with each oder, they would have broaden their minds and share experiances. for Example, this means that we can become closer with different cultures and undestand their life-style. In addition, my friends from volunteering workcamps can easily connect with me, in order to check on me and ask how it is going. Unless the existence of the internet, they would not know how I am. On the other hand, some people tend to forget about real life around them. Online life becomes more important, than their relations with parents or the community. If they had not had controling this situation, they would have lost vital for them close friends and would have became lonely. Likewise, after some time they have realised this, but it have been already too late. For instance, some of my peers are compleatly addicted to the applications such as Instagram or Facebook, due to these, they have prefered to stay alone in their rooms, rather than talking with the family. It has a huge inpact for futer life, because these citizens have no one who they can trust and they lose social skills. To sum up, The internet has significantly made us connected with the rest of the world. I am strongly concerned, that all the advantages are hightly overshadowing any drawbacks. People should be able to in the right moment return to the life around them, so as not to regret losing vital humans for them.