Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, working parents is very common to many families. It is difficult to balance with the work and their children at the same time, due to the long working hours or the high-pressure working environment. Most of them will consider asking for help, like their family members or childcare centres to take care of their kids. In my view, I believe that family members will be the best choices for both parents and their children. There are several reasons why people are willing to find their family members to take care of their kids. Firstly, there are closed relationships between the young parents and the family members. Even if the kids are easier to believe the members like grandparents. For instance, they have a family gathering and keep close to visit each other. Secondly, staying at grandparents' home will meet the other family members kids such as a cousin. The children can play and grow up together becomes child buddies. Finally, the family expenses will not become a financial problem because the childcare centres have a higher entry fee. On the other hand, the childcare centres provide a high quality of service for the kids. The teaching environment and professional teachers are the benefits to the children. Furthermore, the children can grow up with a lot of friends and enjoy the decent facilities inside the pre-school. In addition, parents no need to worry about their education and behaviour as the tutor will be more concerned about it. In conclusion, the parents have to work for better living standard, therefore they need to pass their children to other taking responsibility. From my perspective, believe other family members like grandparents can take good care of their kids because of their relationship.