some people believe that the government should only pay attention to country's economic development while others believe that they should pay equal attention to all the sectors. Discuss both the views and give opinion?

The importance of economic progress which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many public are deeming that it is an important part of the country while others believe that government should develop other types of progress which are equally important for better nations. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative of this trend and give my opinion. There are myriad reasons why economic growth is important for a nation but the first and foremost cause is better economic gives many things like employment, development, respect and most important fact is that their people live a better life. Good economic attracted multinational companies and they generated employment, that is why their citizens have jobs and they earn enough money. well-developed economy has one path for nations to develop many sectors and make an easy way for living life which is important for their people. Developing an economy is a gateway for the nation to become more advanced. However, there are some negative of this trend due to some people deem that another sector of development is unimportant part like health sector, education sector and others. The education sector is important for people because educated people also build nations it is the main part of the country. The country which is one type of building those sectors are blocks of this building when those blocks would well be developed that means the building is automatically strong and developed. That is why many people favour this view. To conclude, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion is that economic progress is important but in my opinion, another part of progress is equally significant in becoming good nations. We can not ignore this development.