in many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their children when women work full-time. What are the reasons? Is it positie or negative

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that males in many nations are likely to stay at home with a view to taking care of their children when females work full time. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots and favourable downsides of this phenomenon. Without a shadow of a doubt, this development is unavoidable because of the radical change movement towards gender equality. First of all, there have long been bitter but worthwhile battles over the rights of women, which lead to the radical change in prejudices over the role of women. In specific, according to the ever-increasing social acceptance, that women's set foot in every field ranging from business administration to politics is such a common norm. Secondly, it is irrefutable that the level of education accessed by women is totally similar to those of men. In other words, they have a firm grasp in every educational field as well as cultivated their set of skills to the level as men can do. Additionally, the current markets are likely to high demand for the women ’s positions such as hospitality or logistics because of their educational competence as well as meticulousness and high precision while working. Therefore, the radical change in family roles where men are no longer sorely the breadwinner is inevitable. While the valid reasons for these alterations are widely acknowledged, the negative influences of this phenomenon can not be ignored. Obviously, it can be cited as the main drive leading to more marriages being on the verge of divorce. When the women are only the job-holders and they need to cover all the fixed costs ranging from the kid’s tuition fees, electricity bill as well as monthly taxes, they have a tendency to look down on their spouse because of the incapability of producing incomes. Hence, it might give fuel to undesirable conflicts or arguments over the financial burden that women have to suffer on their own. Furthermore, full-time work also might put an intense strain on a mother’s physical health. It is obvious to note that they have to handle a heavy workload on a frequent basis, hence, they have to bear from chronological stress. In the long run, it might be highly vulnerable to serious diseases such as splitting headache, stomach disorder or continuous exhaustion and their physical well being might turn into critical conditions. To sum up, this radical change in the role of the family tends to be comparatively renowned with our society, yet, its enormous downsides can not be neglected.