Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. what problems could this creates? how can people overcome them?

Having a successful profession as well as having a happy family, these days is causing some problems. There are some causative factors contributing to this phenomenon. Nonetheless,certain measures can be taken to remedy this concern. There are two main problems for being rich and having a comfortable family life at the same time which should be highlighted. Firstly, the gravest problem is time. I'm not having enough time for both wealth and spending adequate time with family members is frustrating. This in turn leads to exhaustion and anxiety, thereby undermining their productivity and relationships. Take working as a businessman for more than 12 hours a day as a salient example; struggling with the heavy workload and the fear of losing family members cause stress. A further serious impact is destroying family bonds. To be more precise, one who is bound to go on different trips for her job is mostly absent in family gatherings which leads to consequences such as lack of insecurity and affection. Turning to possible solutions, There are two which could be proposed. One step would be visiting a therapist in order to relieve tension. To put it differently, individuals can get help from a specialist To manage both achieving success and having their family by their side by planning. A good illustration of this is, people must be assured of freely spending a fixed time every week with their family. Another viable alternative is to share responsibilities in the family. Simply put, if families work as a team in every aspect of life, they all definitely are likely to be not only successful but also comfortable. to conclude, people are afflicted by work-life balance because of many reasons, the most important of which is time. In spite of all of the contributing measures, proper scheduling can reduce the severity of this issue.