Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people thought that the amount of girls' and boys' number should be same in each subject.I totally agree and support this statement. Nowadays many universities accepting equal number of male and female students at all classes.Dividing them equally is the best proper method by looking at the others thoughts.If the same amount of pupil will gather in a group,they can easily assimilate their knowledge together,simultaneously. For example,one of my psychologists friends claim that, this project will lead them to being mentally strong and aids to avoid from detrimental characters, such as being selfish,ashamed and the most especially saves from being sedentary people, during their entire life.The same number of members which is studied in a class brings them many benefits and leads to bright future. On the other hand,there are so many layers between human beings.Looking at the muslims lifestyle,they restricted the ideo of studying together. Furthermore,if boys number make up huge numbers than females,they may often bully with each other and this situation will baffle others from their specialties. They can not focus on the subject,because of noisy sphere. For instance:In some countries the government protested that statement which we convey above.They prefer accept male teenagers than females at university. In conclusion,universities and high schools should accept equal number of students in every subject.It will lead to bright future,and good manners today's youth.