In a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast train between cities.others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In different various countries,some people assume major bills should be spent on building a new railway line for a very fast train; however,others suppose existing public transports require to spend cash.since machinery is used to evolving every day,the existing public transport will be outdated,so in my point of view,those should be replaced with advanced technology. First of all,not only is it necessary to rebuild the old train and repair the railway,but also the payment should be spent on them to keep them safe and secure.As those should be secured even the last day using them.To indicate,if the government spend property neither on the old train nor the safety,they will make an accident. Moreover,all the funds they are earrings from public transport should be consumed in itself.In fact,it is really crucial in terms of mentally to make people more confident about the safety and security of transportation. On the other hand, the development of technology will not stop and modern facilities come to the world every day. Thus,large sums amounts of wages should be devoted to modern transport technology.While government pay the revenue,which is earned by ticket fee,for reconsideration of old transportation,they have huge incomes collected by the tax. Therefore,very fast trains and modern machinery could be built by their tax revenue. Eventually,in my opinion, they should make plans for new automation and start the construction and when they are building that pay the expenditures for old transportation.