In the future it may be necessary for us to live on another planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced world, people are in hurry in order to safeguard their future rather than enjoying the current moment. To some extent, people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be possible homes in upcoming years. To some extent, I should agree that in future it may necessary for us to live on another planet instead of the earth. To begin with, We should say that the Earth is God-given gift for all living beings, From the caveman period till now the world has accepted and adopted multiple changes which were created by the living creatures. Although, the population over the world keeps increasing eventually the technology development is also getting massive growth day by day. In addition, multiple rockets have been sent to space to explore planets which is suitable for living. Accordingly, space research has given diminutive hope to planet Mars. Secondly, spending money on exploring new planets has become normal nowadays, therefore, there are many investors to invest in space jets, satellites to understand more about other planets nature where there will be little chance to live. For Instance, Elon Musk the CEO of Tesla invested his lifetime earnings to make space-rocket to discover which planet could be convenient for humans to live with. Even though, there is plenty of research ongoing now and then in order to travel to the moon and other planets once we should agree this might happen in nearing future. In my opinion, spending money on exploring planets is not a waste, in this modern,technology everything is possible if we have the right formulas to execute it. Moreover, Planet earth is almost exhausted baring us for several years since dinosaurs were born now it is been multiple decades now. Hence, investing in planet research is acceptable, we have tendered to incorporate new things and get adopted within a few years of span.