Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Currently, technological advancements are facilitating nations developments. It seems different countries have essentials of producing or importing same goods. This phenomenon has had plenty creative outcomes for most countries, and causes similarity among nations. On the one hand, social infrastructures have played a critical role in the quality of life. Providing that nations ad access to the same products, societies might have same quality of life. This causes social justice among various countries. Moreover, it is generally accepted that all nations include a number of talented persons. In developing countries which suffer from lack of critical means of improvements those talents might never fulfill themselves. It appears accessing to same products could remedy the circumstance. Finally, the las and maybe the most staple positive outcome of more similarity among nations is better political relationship between governments. This not only does reduce tensions between countries but also ameliorate economic affairs between them. Better political and financial relationship among countries might cause decent benefits for citizens. For instance, vital medical technologies transfer to less developed countries. A world without any serious tension results lower portion of GDP which stands for gross domestic product for military budget; Hardly could anyone deny the influences of these events. It might be said that, many economics have been deepened on lack of some goods in various locations of the world and the access to same product causes catastrophic results for them. However, positive outcome of a world full similar nations outweighs its negative aspects. To conclude, it appears wise to consider more similar countries advantageous for everyone, since it is bringing lots of benefits. As an example, A world without any potential war.