People should work a fixed number of hours per week, and employers should not ask anybody to work more than this. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, working hours have become an important issue. Some believe the workers should have a fixed working time and their employers can not ask them for a further job after that time. This essay completely agrees with the view as working only for a fixed time enhance the production rate and creativity level for workers. Those ideas will discuss in more detail in the next paragraphs. As the employees have a stable schedule in their work, their production ability would be increased. Because they work only for a particular time and there is no additional stress resulting from extended working hours. For example, the working hours are not exceeded six hours in Russian pharmaceutical factories, however, their manufacturing rate is higher than other factories in Turkey, where their staff have to work more than 12 hours every day. Without regular working hours, the stress rates may increase which impact the rate of production negatively. Therefore, fixed hours for working has a significant impact on increasing the production amount. Furthermore, the fixed number of hours means the employees have more time for themselves and their families, which eventually enhance their creativity level. In the USA, for example, the significant rise in Microsoft company sales, even though their team have between 15-20 hours every week job off, is the result of their team creativity skills. Without sufficient time for the employees to spend with their families, the creative job may disappear. Therefore, the fixed time is ensuring more creativity by workers for their business. In conclusion, this essay agreed to provide a determined time scale for workers, this is because fixed time frames ensure more production levels and enhance the rate of creativity for the workers.