Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary society, many people tend to find happiness by running after money. While some thought that economics is not our final goal in life. This essay will discuss both trends and explain my idea about this problem. To begin with, financial stability provides a perfect platform that helps people live in this modern life. People need money for basically needed in life such as paying the bills and helping their children go to school. Furthermore, in some societies in the world, money is the measure of life, for example, in Asian culture, success in life means taking care of the family by making lots of money. If someone who graduated from university and earned for themself but not their parents in the village, they can be called “the looser”. On the other hand, money cannot buy most of the important necessaries in life such as mental health, physical health, and peace inside. While the young generation is working hard every day to make money for their life, lots of elderly are spending their lives in hospitals. For instance, research by Queen university in 2020 found that the more young people sit and work for more than 10 hours a day, the more likely they are to have osteoarthritis after the age of 35. In conclusion, from my point of view, budgetary accomplishment is necessary but not all. There are many ways to be happier in life without money such as spending time with family, working out to improve physical health or just enjoying life by chilling ways.