In some countries the avrage wight of people os increasing and their levels of health and fitness are deacreasing, . What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

Nowadays, the number of people worldwide who deal with overweight and obesity has increased. Also the level of society who do not care about their health and fitness are growing. On the one hand, there are two main reasons for this condition,the first and foremost is the amount of fast food consumption in the routine life of a generation. The majority of people who do not have any time for mading food for themselves at home, prefer eating fast food and the excessive consumption of fatty food such as sugar and fat lead to obesity and diabetes. Secondly, the business competition leads to getting tougher conditions for workers. Moreover they should work for many hours indeed and get up early in the morning and come back late at night and they do not have any time for doing exercise. On the other hand, the people who suffer from obesity might be taking care of their diets. For example, if they should be counsum consume healthy food such as vegetarian, oat and avoid any sugar and fat, they will have a healthier lifestyle. For the next solution they can pay attention to how much calories they burn everyday. In detail, humans can be changing their mode of transportation. For instance, they commute from driving cars to riding bikes; not only can help to be healthier, but also help to reduce the pollution. In conclusion, society can be more healthier if they will pay attention to their diets and have daily exercise.