Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

When there are enough resources in a country, Multinational companies tend to set up their trade centres, Which play a vital role in a nation's economy. Some individuals are claiming that other land's firms should not be allowed at own country to start out their stations and manufacturing plants because it is harmful to inside businesses. I totally disagree with this elucidation because out of country investors bring the latest technologies and create a more skilled workforce. To begin with, Why I am saying that a country should allow other countries companies to execute their trade because they will install brand new automation. Since multinational operating firms have more budgets to do research on new processes which are cost-effective and more time-saving. Furthermore, They can make more money out in the market and in return will pay more taxes to the government. To cite an example, The Haliburton Middle east put new drilling techno in Saudi Arabia in 2020 which has increased the production capacity of oil by 20%. Secondly, The Other reason for supporting this statement is that authorities should permit other firms is because by doing so it can make more well-rounded staff. Moreover, Various nation based firms have vast training facilities in which they are trained their employees in the presence of more experienced trainers. Besides this they have placements programmes through which they rotate their working people, So they can groom more and learn new things which enhance their knowledge horizons. To illustrate, Mole Pakistan is a Germany based natural gas processing company which every two years relocate their staff members in different countries. To sum up, I reiterate that other countries firms should be allowed this is because they will deliver more plus points in terms of new engineering sciences equipment and produce more trained workforce. Given this situation, It seems that stakeholders should facilitate such firms and devote a more friendly environment to start out their companies.