The Internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

It is the age of globalization where the internet is more accessible to all. although one decade's age accessing the internet was rear,now due to improvement of technology it is available to the knock and corner of the world.It is obvious that along with huge facilities there are many drawbacks of air approach. However, I thus strongly believe there are many who applied the downside outweigh to benefits.To illustrate that,abuse of air connection and conducting organized cybercrime. To commence with,people use air devices for different aspects. although its less pricey and available for exercising everywhere,nowadays it is mostly made use of evil intention to defram from defray others. For instance, rumour which could be socially or politically is common on the internet. As a result, people easily believe these rumours and in many time which could occur unexpected incidents. Therefore, bedside of the internet greatly impacted the community and the country. On the other hand,many organized crimes take place on different online sites.cybercrime has been facilitated because of advanced air connections. Moreover,thearting to others over internet is precise activities for cybercriminals. besides that in the name of online business the criminals sell illegal drugs which affects in our young generation significantly. For example,many young people intend to buy drugs by using the internet which is very easy to find and available surroundings. Therefore,using top rhythm of airlines need to be more conscious about cybercrime. To conclude,In my,opinion the internet provides many opportunities to carry out various strict tasks. However,aside from developing, airflow any organized crime is happening by applying advanced technology.so we should handle this more consciously.