In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for every fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

A handful of people believe that it,s important to use a huge amount of money on building a new rail line between cities for the fast trains. while other people think it is better to consume capital on existing public transportations. To pursue my opinion, it's a good idea to construct more and new public transportation and railways to provide more facilities. firstly building new railways and roads between cities can provide a fast and safe trip for people, therefore they can easily approach each city and province without trouble. Secondly, constructing new public transit can pave the way for people to get jobs, so, it can help to reduce the number of unemployed population. On the other hand, working on previous or existing transports will have fewer expenses, and time will be short to be ready for usage. But in this way people will not be able to access modern transit cause in this theory we are just repairing our existing transportation, hence it's a better point of view to construct new roads and lines to provide new public transportation with more facilities and developed technology. To conclude, capitation on the new lines between cities can provide better public transportation but need more budget, while working on existing transportation may spend less money, but it will provide railways and roads according to previous technology.