Medical services should be run by profit-making companies. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Some society think that health services is a fundamental need for everyone. It is argued that company should run the medical services with the profit -making. This essay disagrees with this statement because company should concern about charity and the hospital will lose their doctors qualities. The company should not make profit from the medical services because they should do the charity with this service. Some people do not have enough money to cure their illness. If the company give the opportunity to people who are poor, the company will get support from other people to come for using their services. Moreover, the company should get the money from the goverment because this is not responsibility of people to pay this fundamental need. As an example in Thailand, there is a lot of hospitals to give them opportunities to poor people to treat their illnesses at low prices because it is the policy of the government. Medical services are the service for helping people not making a profit. When the price for curing illness increased, people will go other hospital which has lower price. Then, it is caused to the doctor because the doctor is not learn the illness or disease from people so they will go to other hospital that they can learn from it. When the time pass, the hospital will lose their profit and cannot make money from this services anymore. A recent study found that many people want to go to the hospital which is lower price than the other because they can save money. In conclusion, the good environment around the hospital is an advantage for people. However, the company could not make the profit from the medical services because the company should do charity to the country and they will lose the good doctors.