All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people think that an automobile that runs from petroleum-based oil should be prohibited and instead with the motor that uses electricity as a fuel. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because vehicles from electrical fuel are cheaper and environmentally friendly to the system. The electrical vehicle is cheaper than cars that use petroleum-based fuel. The reason is that petroleum oil needs the distillation process to obtain fuel that is appropriate to use in the car. Thus, it increases the price. However, the machine is only using electricity as same as we need in our daily life. Moreover, this machine is saving your money because this is not a variable cost from the economic system. It is a fixed cost. The luxury BMW brand creates all electrical automobiles so they can be charged in your house before going outside and it is unnecessary to be aware of the price of petroleum-based oil that will increase or not because you can save your pocket by charging it from the solar cell. Some countries gave the money back to customers if they ride electric vehicles. Another advantage of an electric vehicle is to save the world from global warming. The problem that everyone on the earth needs to be concerned is about environmentally friendly. Consequently, the electrical car is a good choice to reduce the gases emission such as carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, and so on which as known as greenhouse gases. Because the vehicle is 100 per cent eco-friendly so this is a positive step to save the globe. Furthermore, the reason is not only reducing the gas emission to the global but also retarding global warming from increasing the temperature caused by the incomplete combustion of petroleum vehicles. There is some research about the gas emission from machines that can reduce carbon dioxide by more than 30 per cent per year. In conclusion, I agree that the automobile from electricity should be used instead of a petroleum-based car because they can save the world from fewer gases emission. Nonetheless, it can save your pocket in the oil price which is related to the economic system.