Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate whether the governors should invest in the educational system and the medical care. From my point of view, I would contend that it is best to pour money into both mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. Due to fundamentals of schooling, it has become a backbone industry which has evolved into a country's economic progress. Moreover, we are living in a knowledge-based world where a quality education also results in highly educated individuals who accelerate the efficiency and qualities in conducting distinct works. For instance, Germany is a country which wholly subsidizes tertiary education to create numerous favorable conditions for students from everywhere in the world to attend a learning journey. Consequently, this action can significantly flourish their economic state. In my opinion, governors should make an investment in the scholarly system. While the redeeming features of investing in schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the medical scheme is ignored. If the authority allocates money into medical care, the amenity and numerous treatments will be considerably revamped. Hence, more and more patients can receive premium healthcare standards and accelerate their financial burdens. Take developed nations as an example, Finland and Canada have sponsored a wide range of health insurances for their dwellers. From my perspective, the government should fund the healthcare system. To sum up, both the schooling and the medical care should be sponsored by governors.