Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

In modern society, commonly argued that being famous has only advantages. But in my opinion,there are some pros and cons that I will discuss in the forthcoming essay. In the first place, it is undeniable that being famous has many benefits in our life. For example, commonly the celebrities are rich and have good wealth for living without any problems. Especially in this era that lives become somehow materialistic, the influencers always are able to provide their desire easily. Besides people always tend to respect the renowned. For instance, 5 years ago an Iranian actor was passing by our city and suddenly he had a car crash in the middle of the night, so there was not anyone to help him until he asked for help on his Instagram and after 30 minutes almost a hundred persons gathered for helping. on the other hand, Some celebrities have issues with their personal life due to their fame. Even every aspect of their lives and choices can be judged by everyone on social media, Furthermore, it is annoying that everywhere they go the paparazzi take pictures from them. In fact, celebrities always are struggling with their fame. For example, if they want to go for a walk may some people force them for giving signatures or take selfies.So they can not have some activity outdoor without bothering. to sum up, although, there are many benefits for being famous like being rich. But, it is obvious that the drawbacks can have bad impacts on their lives.