To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is often believed that people can be happy if they are in a harmonious relationship with their family, acquaintances and co-workers and think that things like a job and money are secondary to achieving happiness in life. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that settling in life is more significant than maintaining good relationships to lead to happy moments. First of all, I believe that getting the desired job and earning a good salary makes a person's life content. When an individual works and earns wealth, they can buy anything needed. For example, My sister is a doctor in the UK and makes a huge sum of money. While she isn't only financially stable but also health-wise because,with the money she earns, she goes to the gym, buys healthy products and these aids to a happy life. Therefore, employment and funds contribute significantly to happiness. Secondly, the other family members, peers and teammates at work automatically get closer when in possession of good jobs and living a luxurious life. Hence these factors are dependable on the riches and position one attains. For instance, during poverty no one wants to get in close contact with poor people but if the same community becomes richer people would want them in their lives. Thus, the advantage of having money and work is highly essential for a content living. To conclude, although relatives, pals and colleagues are necessary for life, it is the prosperity and profession that is primary for cheerfulness. I am convinced that relationships can be built easily when one owns riches. Hence in order to spend happy life, it is vital that the primary components are given high priority.