Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Studying the English language in an English -speaking country is always the best way to learn English language. It's not only true for learning English language but also it is true for learning every language. If you had chance to live in the native habitat of the language you' re trying to learn, only then you can have the real chance to learn it properly. To learn the English language is the most important subject of the most people on Earth in this era since it is the most common spoken language throughout the world. If you' re working for an international company then you should be able to speak English fluently. If you want to travel the world and make your dreams come true, then you should speak English fluently. In today's world, you can't avoid from the fact that you should somehow learn and be able to use the skills of speaking English. Many people try to learn the English language by themselves. We all have our teachers at our schools and also there are many language courses in our hometowns. No need to mention online courses and materials. But are they enough? The answer is; no. Because a language is basically a living organism. It changes everyday. There's no way to keep up with its transformation unless you go to its home country. Let's say you' re trying to learn English at home -outside an English -speaking country. You may learn all the basics but you can't know what you' re missing unless you start living in an English -speaking country. To sum up; for all the ones that have the opportunity to go and live in an English -speaking country: Go and start a new life there. This is your best chance to be an expert of this language.