Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Music is a universal technique to connect all. Music can create a platform where all are same, there are no separate identity unless a listener believe by some people. I agree with this statement. To begin, each and every country have it’s individual language and songs on it, which connect people not only that particular country but also all over the world. Now a days, it’s very easy to spread music to people due to development of modern technology like youtube, facebook, twiteer ect. Even though meaning of lyrics people didn’t understand due to language barrier but music can touch human heart. For example, few days back one Srilankan’s girl sing a song on her native language which become virul within one week in the whole world. Hindi movie songs, English songs are famous all over the world even though meaning didn’t understand by people. On the other hand, age can’t make obstacle in music. Moreover, different ages can communicate through music generation by generation. For instance, music create 100 years back still alive in modern age like Rabindra songit, Nazrul songit etc. in Bangladesh. Due to technology revelation instruments type become different but main root remain same of music connect people from different cultures and in different decade. To conclude, music is a unique technique to communicate or connect different cultures and ages. Music lovers like music whatever language use there, because in music all nation, all religion, all language are same. Music bring all to one stage by its own way.